Our Stories

2020 Presidential Awards for staff announced

Emily Knouse, Human Resources

The Presidential Awards recognize staff members for their significant contributions to the betterment of the University and whose actions exemplify Notre Dame’s Core Values: Accountability, Teamwork, Integrity, Leadership in Excellence and Leadership in Mission. Congratulations to Darrell Rowell, Jennifer Wittenbrink Ortega, Calvin Metts, Tina Jankowski, Brandi Wampler and Scott Rinehart.

Read More