Women lead: Profiles of six pre-eminent faculty members

Women Lead: International Women's Day

The power to lead is the power to transform. Notre Dame is proud to celebrate women whose scholarship and leadership are leaving an indelible imprint on the global community.

  • Ani Aprahamian
    College of Science
    Frank M. Freimann Professor of Physics

  • Margot Fassler
    College of Arts and Letters
    Keough-Hesburgh Professor of Music History and Liturgy, director of the Sacred Music at Notre Dame Program, professor of musicology and ethnomusicology

  • Tracy Kijewski-Correa
    College of Engineering
    The Leo E. and Patti Ruth Linbeck Collegiate Chair and associate professor in the Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences

  • Krupali Krusche
    School of Architecture
    Associate professor of architecture

  • Mary Ellen O’Connell
    Notre Dame Law School
    Robert and Marion Short Professor of Law and Research Professor of International Dispute Resolution, Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies

  • Ann Tenbrunsel
    Mendoza College of Business
    David E. Gallo Professor of Business Ethics


Read more: https://womenlead.nd.edu/.

Originally published by Office of Strategic Content at news.nd.edu on March 08, 2016.